Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

4.78/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
A great visit sweet nurses and great dr.
Leslee K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Except for the long wait, the experience was good. The long wait may have been due to working me in and lots of paper work due to being a new patient.
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Wonderful doctor and very pleasant staff.
Levi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
Awesome Dr.
Pinky K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Mbakwe is awesome! I had a great experience. I will recommend her to family and friends.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
The staff is courteous and professional
Derrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr.Mbakwe is of dam good doctor.I love how she take care of me and all my visit with her is good .And she's very concern about my health .I thank God for you and your gift Dr.Mbakwe!!
Bobbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor is great.
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
I love how Dr.Ogechi take care of my grandmother
Porsche P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
She is very helpful and make you feel like you concerned!!
Cecile W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
My visit was very good first of all I call the morning of and I was told that they could see me. I didn't have to wait a long time and when she came in she was concerned just talking to her made me fill better! So my experience was VERY GOOD!!! THANK YOU DR. MBAKWE
Arlissia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/18
So knowledgeable and patient! Staff were super friendly and service was quick!! I'll for sure be back!
Chinedu U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/18
I had a satisfactory experience.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Mbakwe is very warm, welcoming, patient and knowledgeable. She is an all around great physician. I highly recommend her.
Roosevelt C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
It was good
Joyce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
I love the fact that additional testing was done in the office to help determine how to treat the vertigo and arthritis.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
We work as team on my medical problem putting my mind at ease.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
the service was very good with no issues, and all personal was very nice
Jessica I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
She always takes me seriously and does her best to help ease my pain
Dianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
I have a great experience every time I go to see y'all and y'all's office y'all are all very nice and pleasant and very efficient and ask a lot of questions and let me ask questions and I really appreciate that in a Dr