Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

89 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chinedu U.
Submitted 10/28/18
I had a satisfactory experience.
Carol M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Mbakwe is very warm, welcoming, patient and knowledgeable. She is an all around great physician. I highly recommend her.
Roosevelt C.
Submitted 10/15/18
It was good
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/14/18
I love the fact that additional testing was done in the office to help determine how to treat the vertigo and arthritis.
Robert B.
Submitted 10/13/18
We work as team on my medical problem putting my mind at ease.
Barry C.
Submitted 10/12/18
the service was very good with no issues, and all personal was very nice
Jessica I.
Submitted 10/11/18
She always takes me seriously and does her best to help ease my pain
Dianne F.
Submitted 10/10/18
I have a great experience every time I go to see y'all and y'all's office y'all are all very nice and pleasant and very efficient and ask a lot of questions and let me ask questions and I really appreciate that in a Dr
Denise W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Mbakwe is very caring and thorough. I'm very happy to have been recommended by a dear friend to see her for my current issues.