Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

89 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy B.
Submitted 04/10/19
I am a new patient, I was very satisfied.
Micheal B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great folks...the Dr is very friendly and really listens to your problems
James W.
Submitted 03/26/19
10
Ernestine W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great
Retha Y.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very informative!!
Deborah L.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great
Waulene P.
Submitted 01/09/19
My experience as always was wonderful! Dr Mbakwe and her staff are great!
Marie M.
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff and the doctor was very friendly and made you feel comfortable with them
Debra M.
Submitted 01/04/19
A great visit sweet nurses and great dr.
Leslee K.
Submitted 12/21/18
Except for the long wait, the experience was good. The long wait may have been due to working me in and lots of paper work due to being a new patient.
Wanda R.
Submitted 12/17/18
Wonderful doctor and very pleasant staff.
Levi H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Awesome Dr.
Pinky K.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Mbakwe is awesome! I had a great experience. I will recommend her to family and friends.
Terry S.
Submitted 12/13/18
The staff is courteous and professional
Derrick S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr.Mbakwe is of dam good doctor.I love how she take care of me and all my visit with her is good .And she's very concern about my health .I thank God for you and your gift Dr.Mbakwe!!
Bobbie S.
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor is great.
Grace W.
Submitted 12/05/18
I love how Dr.Ogechi take care of my grandmother
Porsche P.
Submitted 11/30/18
She is very helpful and make you feel like you concerned!!
Cecile W.
Submitted 10/30/18
My visit was very good first of all I call the morning of and I was told that they could see me. I didn't have to wait a long time and when she came in she was concerned just talking to her made me fill better! So my experience was VERY GOOD!!! THANK YOU DR. MBAKWE
Arlissia K.
Submitted 10/28/18
So knowledgeable and patient! Staff were super friendly and service was quick!! I'll for sure be back!