Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

89 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional, very thorough . I've found a doctor I can trust.
Vivian M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very pleased. Very through. Kind, compassionate, physician and staff.
Ronnie S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great
Almarie M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very comfortable and friendly customer service⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dr. Mbakwe is truly attentive and patience⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Janet H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very much so well pleased
John L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great. I moved along through the Office visit and wasn’t left sitting around for long. I also had good, quality time with the doctor
Cathy B.
Submitted 08/02/19
She is a caring doctor.
Jamie P.
Submitted 07/25/19
The Best!
Thomas W.
Submitted 07/19/19
The doctor is a fantastic doctor.
Theresa R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Always a great experience with a great staff
Annie E.
Submitted 07/16/19
Xtra good
Herbert T.
Submitted 07/12/19
:-)
Nury M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great
Yolonda E.
Submitted 06/18/19
She is a awesome doctor
Dale J.
Submitted 06/15/19
This was my first visit to see Dr. Mbakwe. She was very professional, very personable, very thorough and she made me feel at ease. I will definitely go back to see Dr. Mbakwe
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/10/19
Great visit along with Friendly smiles. Thank you
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Staff was great. Dr. Mbakwe actually listened to what I wanted to say and addressed my concerns.
Wanda R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Friendly and caring staff and Doctor.
Waulene P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Mbakwe is an awesome Doctor!
Sandy W.
Submitted 04/30/19
She is the best Dr there is in statesboro she listens and she is very precious and special to us .we just love her I tell anyone they need go to her she the best got great ladies working for her .