Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

140 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very through
Donna M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very attentive to your needs
Martha W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Nurse technician and Dr experience great. Lobby had an awful smell that was sickening. Heavy coconut odor—I think it was supposed to be a deodorizer attempt, but some of us are allergic to heavy perfume smells. When this was mentioned to front desk person, her response was it must have been from a customer/patient. It was way too strong and lingering to have been from a person. I arrived at 3:15 and when I left after 5:00 odor was still strong. Music was way too loud. Music choice was okay, but volume made it hard to concentrate when trying to fill out paperwork.
Pattianne H.
Submitted 12/29/21
I love Dr.Mbakwe and her staff. The wait was alittle long, but it was well worth it. They are very professional.
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very thorough!
Glynn D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Frontline Internal Medicine, the awesome practice of Dr. Ogechi H. Mbakwe, is an excellent quality selection for anyone that seeks comprehensive patient engagement in a variety of formats, including mobile and telehealth. This office strives to be flexible in facilitating the needs of patients by requesting honest communication. The patient is encouraged to be a proactive recipient and participant in this relationship, being open to experiencing new or different methods of treatment and interaction such as infusion therapy and integrated chronic care management. Furthermore, Dr. Mbakwe actively welcomes and suggests the obtaining of 2nd opinions in the quest to provide the most appropriate and accurate care while being willing to participate in community outreach to promote diversity and better outcomes for all! I invite you to embark on your own journey of discovery.
Juanita A.
Submitted 11/16/21
The doctor and the nurse were very nice and helpful and concerned making sure my procedure went good
Johnnie G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. MBakwe is very dedicated to her patients care and their well being.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/30/21
The whole office is friendly, professional and thorough.
Mary E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was very nice and they took very good care of me
Leslie D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Makes good and clear recommendations for a great health care experience
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mbakwe and her staff is the best!!! She takes time with her patients never in a rush. And most importantly she goes over everything thoroughly. Give Frontline Internal Medicine a call, guarantee you will not be disappointed!
Sally A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Sorry to say I'm unable to pick up Rx...Can't afford it.
Rita B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Friendly, pleasant. Very organized
Tawanna W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Mbakwe has extremely exceptional bed side manners. She is patient and did not make me feel rushed, as if I’m just a number instead of a patient.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/23/21
My wait time was not long at all, I had a great experience, treated with professionalism.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Mbakwe and her staff have been patient and caring while helping me get closer to a diagnosis. She listens when other doctors have not, and given me hope when i wanted to give up. I feel better than i have in 2 years and feel like i can live a normal life now.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/19/21
I never had a problem.
John L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great