Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

4.78/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kino D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very nice homely very professional knowledgeable and took care of my needs and feel like I’m at home with them do a great job will be in my life thanks
Yolanda G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I Would only recommend if you live in Statesboro.
Teri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great doctor nice nurses
Mittie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everybody are great, but you have to wait for a while
Mae Francis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Best doctor ever
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Ogechi Mbakwre, MD is the BEST physician I have ever encountered. She actually cares about my health and does all she can to make me feel comfortable with my disease.
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Mbawke is an amazing doctor! She listens to each and every area of concern and provides the best advice. I am happy to refer her to everyone.
Annie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I always feel welcome and well treated we I'm there
Donal Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good service excellent
Joseph W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Oit was good and friendly but the wait time is long
Shelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very informative
Ruben K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Wait to long
Germain W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Kind and friendly service
Phillip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Amazing staff, love Doctor Helen
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always very thorough and gives information and recommendations in an easy to understand manner. Answers all my questions in the same manner and does not rush through the process.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
They are professional, and Dr. Mbakwe try’s her best to pin point your medical issues.
Gracie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
5 STARS
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I have recommended Dr. Mbakwe to several people! I would recommend that if there's a problem with internet down, or another unforeseen issue, that someone let's patients know. But I still recieved good care, and my appt. Went well!
Avis T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor and nurses. Waiting time in waiting room is too long. Although this time wasn’t as long as usual.
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good