Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

89 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Makes good and clear recommendations for a great health care experience
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mbakwe and her staff is the best!!! She takes time with her patients never in a rush. And most importantly she goes over everything thoroughly. Give Frontline Internal Medicine a call, guarantee you will not be disappointed!
Sally A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Sorry to say I'm unable to pick up Rx...Can't afford it.
Rita B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Friendly, pleasant. Very organized
Tawanna W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Mbakwe has extremely exceptional bed side manners. She is patient and did not make me feel rushed, as if I’m just a number instead of a patient.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/23/21
My wait time was not long at all, I had a great experience, treated with professionalism.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Mbakwe and her staff have been patient and caring while helping me get closer to a diagnosis. She listens when other doctors have not, and given me hope when i wanted to give up. I feel better than i have in 2 years and feel like i can live a normal life now.
Diane D.
Submitted 08/19/21
I never had a problem.
John L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great
Janet E.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was good!
Gracie J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone is very sweet and professional that’s how a Drs visit is suppose to feel
Gloria G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Awesome staff.
Valerie R.
Submitted 08/09/21
The Dr & her staff are great
Cecil W.
Submitted 08/07/21
We had a long wait, but We realize we were being worked in for an infusion. For the wonderful care we are getting, we are thankful!
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Every one that worked with me was very friendly and helpful.
Susie T.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very good overall
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very thorough friendly slight communication problem but overall very pleased
Donald J.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable.
Wanda R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always great! Very friendly staff and knowledable
Gabrielle L.
Submitted 06/16/21
I was super pleased. lovely nurses and front desk staff! the doctor was great!