Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

4.77/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great staff team members. Always cordial, professional and insightful. Dr M. is an exceptional practitioner. I’m glad Frontline was able to accept me as a new patient last year.
Annie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Ok
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Mbakwe listens to your concerns and is determined to help you find answers. She is very attentive and thorough with her diagnosis of your condition. I highly recommend Dr. Mbakwe if you are in constant pain and need answers. She will help you find them.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
GOOD
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
From front desk to making my next appointment met with smiles from all the staff. Doctor very friendly and understanding. I have seen other doctors she is only one to find my problems. Very good experience!!
Beulah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Love the visit
Pattianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I always have a good experience on my visits. All of the staff are very warm and nice. Dr. Mbakwe is very thorough and kind. She will get to the root of your problem. I love them all.
Kierra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great care
Shelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Pleasant professional and thorough
Tomeka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Great Dr great bedside manners
Margaret C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The wait was two hours before I saw the doctor, I know emergency comes up
Roselyn Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, through examination.
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor and nursing staff , that I have dealt with is absolutely great! And based on them, I would give them 10 stars. However, the guy who works the front desk is extraordinarily RUDE! Every encounter that we have isn’t pleasant. I’m pushing 50 years old and he talks to me as a child. Unfortunately, my sister in law was referred by us and she said the same thing. Based on the staff that has helped me and the professionalism that they give, the guy at the front desk is possibly running off new and returning patients. I wouldn’t give him 1 star.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I've only went once so far but she seems VERY thorough and very nice. She goes through all history and really listens to you. Her, her nurse, and all of her office staff are super sweet. You feel comfortable and welcomed.
Joseph W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The wait is a little long but the staff is professional
Kino D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very nice homely very professional knowledgeable and took care of my needs and feel like I’m at home with them do a great job will be in my life thanks
Yolanda G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I Would only recommend if you live in Statesboro.
Teri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great doctor nice nurses
Mittie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Everybody are great, but you have to wait for a while
Mae Francis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Best doctor ever