Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

140 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda G.
Submitted 08/05/22
I Would only recommend if you live in Statesboro.
Teri R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great doctor nice nurses
Mittie H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Everybody are great, but you have to wait for a while
Mae Francis J.
Submitted 07/08/22
Best doctor ever
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Ogechi Mbakwre, MD is the BEST physician I have ever encountered. She actually cares about my health and does all she can to make me feel comfortable with my disease.
Francis D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Mbawke is an amazing doctor! She listens to each and every area of concern and provides the best advice. I am happy to refer her to everyone.
Annie E.
Submitted 06/24/22
I always feel welcome and well treated we I'm there
Donal Y.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good service excellent
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Oit was good and friendly but the wait time is long
Shelia S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very informative
Ruben K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Wait to long
Germain W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Kind and friendly service
Phillip W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Amazing staff, love Doctor Helen
Rachel R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always very thorough and gives information and recommendations in an easy to understand manner. Answers all my questions in the same manner and does not rush through the process.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 06/02/22
They are professional, and Dr. Mbakwe try’s her best to pin point your medical issues.
Gracie J.
Submitted 05/25/22
5 STARS
Tammy A.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have recommended Dr. Mbakwe to several people! I would recommend that if there's a problem with internet down, or another unforeseen issue, that someone let's patients know. But I still recieved good care, and my appt. Went well!
Avis T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor and nurses. Waiting time in waiting room is too long. Although this time wasn’t as long as usual.
Willie B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Marcus M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great