Testimonials & Reviews

Frontline Internal Medicine LLC

Ogechi Mbakwe, MD

Internal Medicine located in Statesboro, GA

125 total reviews

Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ogechi Mbakwe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gracie J.
Submitted 05/25/22
5 STARS
Tammy A.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have recommended Dr. Mbakwe to several people! I would recommend that if there's a problem with internet down, or another unforeseen issue, that someone let's patients know. But I still recieved good care, and my appt. Went well!
Avis T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor and nurses. Waiting time in waiting room is too long. Although this time wasn’t as long as usual.
Willie B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Marcus M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Donna M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
Eric S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Nice
Tonya R.
Submitted 04/29/22
It's okay most of the time sometimes you have a bit of a weight but for the most part my experience that is very good I wish you didn't change staff as much but I do like the ones that are there especially Miss Marquita she is a wonderful person
Johnnie M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Good
Mary E.
Submitted 04/14/22
I like her she ask your opinion on your care and try her best take care of you
Donal Y.
Submitted 04/13/22
Hey they is totally awesome doctor
Essie R.
Submitted 04/12/22
The doctor and the staff are very good people I rate them 100% very good
Gloria H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Awesome!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Efficient and professional
Charlotte H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
Randolph G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Pleasant staff(Crystal). Dr. Mbakwe was thorough and listened to my concerns. This was my first visit.
Wanda R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great! Super nice people and knowledgeable. Very professional. Always helps me with my situations!
Rachael M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great practice with good bedside manners!
Ruby O.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good
Prisicilla P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone was so nice! It was a wonderful experience! The doctor was very sweet professional,and knowledgeable